Soloway again

Re: ...your organization may be able to use this...
Received: from [213.45.29.44] (helo=host44-29.pool21345.interbusiness.it)
by che.c0d3w4lk3r.com with smtp (Exim 4.34)
id 1C1Wyd-0001Oc-3g
for domreg@x; Sun, 29 Aug 2004 16:12:39 -0500
Received: from 66.32.64.40 by 213.45.29.44; Sun, 29 Aug 2004 18:06:36 -0400
Message-ID: <YKHFKCNPQGJKHEHQCPKK@msn.com>
From: "Bart Bruno" <aburkhart@myway.com>
Reply-To: "Bart Bruno" <tomspaits@rediffmail.com>
To: domreg@x
Subject: Re: ...your organization may be able to use this...
Date: Mon, 30 Aug 2004 03:03:36 +0500
X-Mailer: AOL 4.0 for Windows US sub 225
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: multipart/alternative;
boundary="--886117180555371"
X-Priority: 3
X-MSMail-Priority: Normal
X-IP:180.238.94.98
X-Spam-Exim: NLRDBIUAvcVbeYyUkgPhHX0G

Content-Type: text/plain;

" Many business people are finding out that they can now advertise
in ways that they never could have afforded in the past. The cost
of sending mass e-mail is extremely low, and the response rate
is high and quick. " - USA TODAY

Seems a bit strange first; No link. But putting "tomspaits@rediffmail.com" in a google groups search makes it obvious it is Soloway again.
Wonder if that is a working address?

And again: Re: Advertise to 28 Million People for Zero

This just in again. Today he is "Lucille Keys" with the emailaddress doughiggins@fastermail.com.
Again from Korea, 211.61.104.152.
broadcastingtoday.biz hosted at 221.143.42.180 which is hanaro in Korea.
Rumours are that hanaro is cleaning up.
This time I sent a complaint.
Soloway sure likes Korea.
Wonder if he brought his Mercedes with him? Original posting here (by robbiedawgdawg).

Subject: read about this…

Posting in nanas here
I suspect that subject is one of Soloways fingerprints. He also likes to do something with the date in his spams. This one says Tue, 25 Mar 2003 05:47:23 +0300, but I actually got it today. Maybe his spamware is very slow?
Spamvertising seniorsworld.com. Sent from Korea. Soloway must like the weather in Korea.

How to hide the spamming?

Stuff is on its way, I am a bit lazy.
In the mean time have a look at theffacollective.com and intropy101.net

Robert Alan Soloway

See http://www.spamhaus.org/rokso/evidence.lasso?rokso_id=ROK1096 for more info.
Been hit by his spam to most of the few domains I have lately. Always to roleaccounts, mostly from whois info.
Most of the spam originating from his spamvertises his own site broadcastingtoday.biz which advertises his "services", spamming.
And sometimes I get spam from him spamvertising other sites. He obviously get customers.
Here is one answer I got after I suspected he was behind the spam:

I am so sorry. I paid a service to email my message, and they guaranteed
that they have permission to send to the addresses they use. I won't be
using them again! (Actually, this is the first time I've tried this (and
last time)).
Again, I am very sorry and I will send this on the them.

I had to ask what "service" she used:

I used broadcast emailing, which lists their address as
broadcastingtoday.biz

Re: Advertise to 28 Million People for Zero

Todays spam came from "Trinidad Velasquez", dlong@flashmail.com.
It was sent from 218.167.8.128 which seems to be 218-167-8-128.dynamic.hinet.net.
The spamvertised site is http://www.broadcastingtoday.biz.
Well, of course it was not from Trinidad Velasquez, it was from Robert Soloway/ Robert Alan AKA NIM Corporation.
You can read more about him here:
http://www.spamhaus.org/rokso/evidence.lasso?rokso_id=ROK1096

Syndicate content